Documents

Contact Information

  • Stacey Miller
    Stacey J. Miller
    Director of Special Education
    Phone: 814-447-5529 ext. 2608
    Email: sjmiller@shcsd.org

    Dee Morder  
    Diane Morder
    Special Education Department Chairperson
    Phone: 814-447-5529 ext. 2113
    Email: dmorder@shcsd.org

    Toby Dick
    Toby Dick
    Special Education Teacher
    Phone: 814-447-5529 ext. 5118
    Email: tdick@shcsd.org

    Carol Everhart
    Carol Everhart
    Special Education Teacher
    Phone: 814-447-5529 ext. 6110
    Email: ceverhart@shcsd.org

    Christina Kane
    Christina Kane
    Special Education Teacher
    Phone: 814-447-5529 ext. 7101
    Email: ckane@shcsd.org

    Leslie Rotz
    Leslie Rotz
    Special Education Teacher
    Phone: 814-447-5529 ext. 2220
    Email: lrotz@shcsd.org 

    Marsha Wright
    Marsha Wright
    Special Education Teacher
    Phone: 814-447-5529 ext. 6111
    Email: mwright@shcsd.org

    Stacy Horne
    Stacy Horne
    Special Education Teacher
    Phone: 814-447-5529 ext. 2214
    Email: shorne@shcsd.org 

    Heather Yohn
    Heather Yohn
    Special Education Teacher
    Phone: 814-447-5529 ext. 2110
    Email: hyohn@shcsd.org 

    Brock Yohn
    Brock Yohn
    Special Education Teacher
    Phone: 814-447-5529 ext. 2224

    Darlene Fox
    Darlene Fox
    Special Education Teacher
    Phone: 814-447-5529 ext. 5106

    Maggie Pleacher
    Maggie Pleacher
    Special Education Teacher
    Phone: 814-447-5529 ext. 2102