District Services » Special Education

Special Education

CONTACT INFORMATION

Stacey J. Miller
Director of Special Education
Phone: 814-447-5529 ext. 2608
Email: sjmiller@shcsd.org
 
 
Diane Morder
Special Education Department Chairperson
Phone: 814-447-5529 ext. 2113
Email: dmorder@shcsd.org
 
Toby Dick
Special Education Teacher
Phone: 814-447-5529 ext. 5118
Email: tdick@shcsd.org
 
Carol Everhart
Special Education Teacher
Phone: 814-447-5529 ext. 6110
Email: ceverhart@shcsd.org
 
 
Christina Kane
Special Education Teacher
Phone: 814-447-5529 ext. 7101
Email: ckane@shcsd.org
 
Leslie Rotz
Special Education Teacher
Phone: 814-447-5529 ext. 2220
Email: lrotz@shcsd.org 
 
 
Marsha Wright
Special Education Teacher
Phone: 814-447-5529 ext. 6111
Email: mwright@shcsd.org
 
Stacy Horne
Special Education Teacher
Phone: 814-447-5529 ext. 2214
Email: shorne@shcsd.org 
 
Heather Yohn
Special Education Teacher
Phone: 814-447-5529 ext. 2110
Email: hyohn@shcsd.org 
 
Brock Yohn
Special Education Teacher
Phone: 814-447-5529 ext. 2224
 
Darlene Fox
Special Education Teacher
Phone: 814-447-5529 ext. 5106
 
Maggie Pleacher
Special Education Teacher
Phone: 814-447-5529 ext. 2102
 
Bambi Guentner
School Psychologist
Phone: 814-447-5529 ext. 2609