School Board » School Board Committees

School Board Committees

School Board Committees and Committee Chairperson


Athletic/Student Activities Committee

Frank Hooper, Chairman


Budget And Finance Committee

Heather McClure, Chairwoman


Building and Grounds Committee

Brent Stoltzfus, Chairman


Building Maintenance Committee

Benjamin Whitsel, Chairman


Cafeteria Committee

Benjamin Whitsel, Chairman


Education Committee

Angela Watkins, Chairwoman


Policy Committee

Candy Sonnenberg, Chairwoman


Salary/Personnel/Negotiations Committee

Jerry Hammons, Chairman


Technology Committee

Tammy Park, Chairwoman


Transportation Committee

Todd Griest, Chairman