School Board » School Board Members

School Board Members

Last Name First Name Position Term End Address City State Zipcode Contact Number Region Email Address
Clark Donna Secretary   10339 Pogue Road Three Springs PA 17264 814-447-5529   dsclark@shcsd.org
Griest Todd Member PSBA Representative 2023 PO Box 204 Shade Gap PA 17255   Eastern Region tgriest@shcsd.org
Hammons Jerry Member Legislative Chairperson HCCTC Representative 2023 17981 Buck Ridge Circle Mapleton PA 17052   Western Region jhammons@shcsd.org
Heath Robin Binder Solicitor   419 14th Street, Suite 211 Huntingdon PA 16652 814-506-8124    
Hooper Frank Vice President 2021 8366 School Street Three Springs PA 17264   Central Region fhooper@shcsd.org
McClure Heather
Member
HCCTC Representative
2023 22533 Gifford Road Neelyton PA 17239   Eastern Region hmcclure@shcsd.org
Park Tammy Member 2023 19956 Hares Valley Rd Mapleton PA 17052   Western Region tpark@shcsd.org
Sonnenberg Candy
President 
Employee Relations Contact
2023 20677 Maddensville Pike Orbisonia PA 17243 814-447-5498 Central Region csonnenberg@shcsd.org
Stoltzfus Brent Member 2021 21711 Mountain Foot Road Blairs Mills PA 17213   Eastern Region bstoltzfus@shcsd.org
Watkins Angela Member 2021 22885 Zion Church Road Three Springs PA 17264   Western Region awatkins@shcsd.org
Whitsel Benjamin Member TIU Representative 2021 9631 Chester Furnace Road Shirleysburg PA 17260   Central Region