School Board » School Board Members

School Board Members

Name Position Term End Address Contact Number Region Email Address
Todd Griest Member PSBA Representative 2023
PO Box 204
Shade Gap, Pa 17255
  Eastern Region tgriest@shcsd.org
Jerry Hammons Member Legislative Chairperson HCCTC Representative 2023
17981 Buck Ridge Circle
Mapleton, Pa 17052
  Western Region jhammons@shcsd.org
Frank Hooper Vice President 2021
8366 School Street
Three Springs, Pa 17264
  Central Region fhooper@shcsd.org
Heather McClure
Member
 
2023
22533 Gifford Road
Neelyton, Pa 17239
  Eastern Region hmcclure@shcsd.org
Tammy Park Member 2023
19956 Hares Valley Rd
Mapleton, Pa 17052
  Western Region tpark@shcsd.org
Kylie Ruiz Member 2021
290 Iron Street
Orbisonia, Pa 17243
  Eastern Region kruiz@shcsd.org
Dennis Scott
Member
HCCTC Representative
2021
PO Box 174
Three Springs, Pa 17264
  Central Region dscott@shcsd.org
Candy Sonnenberg
President 
Employee Relations Contact
2023
20677 Maddensville Pike
Orbisonia, Pa 17243
814-447-5498 Central Region csonnenberg@shcsd.org
Angela Watkins Member 2021
22885 Zion Church Road
Three Springs, Pa 17264
  Western Region awatkins@shcsd.org
Donna Clark Secretary  
10339 Pogue Road
Three Springs, Pa 17264
814-447-5529   dsclark@shcsd.org
Beard Legal Group Solicitor   3366 Lynnwood Drive, P.O. Box 1311, Altoona, PA 16603-1311 814-943-3304